New Board members

We are pleased to inform you that as of last April, Amigos de San Cristobal has a new Board composed of Jose Luis Mijangos (President), Hileana Garcia (Secretary) and Adriana Aguerrebere (Treasurer). We warmly welcome our new Board members and sincerely thank them for all the work they are already doing in favor of the association.

By |2017-10-19T16:34:50+00:00agosto 31st, 2017|

Leave A Comment

Translate »